Corporate Affairs Director of Nigerian Breweries Plc, Mrs. Sade Morgan, Wins NMNA Award ~ The Scoper Media


 The Corporate Affairs Director of Nigerian Breweries Plc, Mrs. Sade Morgan, has won the Nigeria Media Nite-out Award, NMNA Award as the Most Vibrant Private Sector Spokesperson of the year. Mrs. Sade Morgan who has just joined the executive committee of Nigerian Breweries has been strengthening the company’s non-crisis stakeholder relations and drive a strategy led relationship with government, regulatory organizations, host communities, the media and non-governmental organizations to reinforce the company’s philosophy of Winning with Nigeria.

It was learnt that the Kano State Governor, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje OFR, the Honorable Minister of Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management; Hajia Sadia Farouk and the Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management has won awards at different categories at this year’s edition of Nigeria Media Nite-out Award , NMNA.

Governor, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje OFR, won the award of Excellence and Accomplishment as the Governor of The Year (Humanitarian And Infrastructure), for this giant strides in human capital development as well as infrastructural development of Kano State.

Another Northerner and symbol of hope and great humanitarian figure, Hajia Sadia Farouk, the Honorable Minister for Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management also won Heroine of The Pandemic Platinum-Gold Awards and in a double swoop, her ministry, Humanitarian Affairs and Disaster Management also won the award for Hero of the Pandemic Diamond Awards of Excellence.

The hosting of Nigeria Media Nite- Out Award which was earlier scheduled to host in Zamfara State has been rescheduled to Lagos State. The award which is in it’s 15th edition will now be hosted at Lagos Airport Hotel, Awolowo road, Ikeja, Lagos.

Despite this new development, the glitz, glamour and paparazzi that the award is associated with will not be taken away.

Aside, Governor Ganduje and Hajia Sadia Farouk, other notable awardees are Governor Dr. Bello Mohammed Matawalle (MON) of Zamfara State. He will be receiving an award of the Media Friendly Governor of the Year at the glamorous event.

Governor Matawalle will be honored with this award due to his cordial relationship with the media. The Governor will also use the medium to address the press on his developmental strategies and achievements in Zamfara State since he assumed the office in 2019.
 ..Others to be honored includes, Borno State Governor Zulum, top Northern politicians, Ahmed Sani Yerima, Lagos State Governor, Babatunde Sanwo-Olu, Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Adoza Bello, State of Osun Governor, Gboyega Oyetola, Governors of Cross Rivers and Kano respectively; Ben Ayade, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje OFR and a host of other prominent Nigerians.
… …….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *